Home > children, family, wife > Is this a good advice, from this man?

Is this a good advice, from this man?

 I like getting advice from folks that has “been there, done that”.  The most intriguing advice I ever got was from an old man, on marriage/wife/kids.  His said, “Key to successful long everlasting marriage is…” <short pause> “make your decision based on what will make her quiet” 

I have a lot of respect for this old man; he only had one love of his life, he talks and resembles Santa Claus, and children love him.

Categories: children, family, wife
  1. purpleowltree1234
    May 8, 2012 at 12:36 pm

    Hahahahahahahaa! 😀 He’s hilarious, and probably so wise!! 🙂

    • May 8, 2012 at 1:33 pm

      Everytime I get into an argument, I just think about this Santa Claus, and everything is okay again 🙂 best advice for a married husband!

    • May 8, 2012 at 9:33 pm

      oh, and I think it will be soooooo cool, if my wife and I looked like that when we get that old…lol

      • purpleowltree1234
        May 8, 2012 at 10:45 pm

        Lol!! if you do, send me a photo! 🙂

  2. August 14, 2012 at 1:06 pm

    Of course they do Chris! 🙂

  1. September 4, 2015 at 11:01 pm

speak up, can't hear you!

